Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 30/09/2020 To Thursday 22/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 13/10/2020 - Thursday 22/10/2020
Date Taiwan Dollar Australian Dollar History
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04896 AUD TWD AUD rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.0491 AUD TWD AUD rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04942 AUD TWD AUD rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04933 AUD TWD AUD rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04897 AUD TWD AUD rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04907 AUD TWD AUD rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04907 AUD TWD AUD rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04906 AUD TWD AUD rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04876 AUD TWD AUD rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04838 AUD TWD AUD rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04847 AUD TWD AUD rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04835 AUD TWD AUD rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04825 AUD TWD AUD rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04825 AUD TWD AUD rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04866 AUD TWD AUD rate 08/10/2020
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04887 AUD TWD AUD rate 07/10/2020
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04881 AUD TWD AUD rate 06/10/2020
Monday 05/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04836 AUD TWD AUD rate 05/10/2020
Sunday 04/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04823 AUD TWD AUD rate 04/10/2020
Saturday 03/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04824 AUD TWD AUD rate 03/10/2020
Friday 02/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04824 AUD TWD AUD rate 02/10/2020
Thursday 01/10/2020 1 TWD = 0.04822 AUD TWD AUD rate 01/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair