Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 05/05/2020 To Wednesday 27/05/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 18/05/2020 - Wednesday 27/05/2020
Date Taiwan Dollar Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 27/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05016 AUD TWD AUD rate 27/05/2020
Tuesday 26/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05016 AUD TWD AUD rate 26/05/2020
Monday 25/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05092 AUD TWD AUD rate 25/05/2020
Sunday 24/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.0508 AUD TWD AUD rate 24/05/2020
Saturday 23/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05086 AUD TWD AUD rate 23/05/2020
Friday 22/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05086 AUD TWD AUD rate 22/05/2020
Thursday 21/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05091 AUD TWD AUD rate 21/05/2020
Wednesday 20/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05078 AUD TWD AUD rate 20/05/2020
Tuesday 19/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05104 AUD TWD AUD rate 19/05/2020
Monday 18/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.0512 AUD TWD AUD rate 18/05/2020
Sunday 17/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05192 AUD TWD AUD rate 17/05/2020
Saturday 16/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05202 AUD TWD AUD rate 16/05/2020
Friday 15/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05202 AUD TWD AUD rate 15/05/2020
Thursday 14/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05172 AUD TWD AUD rate 14/05/2020
Wednesday 13/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05178 AUD TWD AUD rate 13/05/2020
Tuesday 12/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05169 AUD TWD AUD rate 12/05/2020
Monday 11/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05189 AUD TWD AUD rate 11/05/2020
Sunday 10/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05127 AUD TWD AUD rate 10/05/2020
Saturday 09/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05126 AUD TWD AUD rate 09/05/2020
Friday 08/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05126 AUD TWD AUD rate 08/05/2020
Thursday 07/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05153 AUD TWD AUD rate 07/05/2020
Wednesday 06/05/2020 1 TWD = 0.05252 AUD TWD AUD rate 06/05/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair