Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Taiwan Dollar(TWD) > Taiwan Dollar(TWD) Exchange Rate History

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Monday 25/04/2022 To Tuesday 17/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph

Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateTaiwan DollarAustralian DollarHistory
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04818 AUD TWD AUD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04823 AUD TWD AUD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04832 AUD TWD AUD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04836 AUD TWD AUD rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04836 AUD TWD AUD rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04877 AUD TWD AUD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04861 AUD TWD AUD rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04863 AUD TWD AUD rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04831 AUD TWD AUD rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04785 AUD TWD AUD rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04763 AUD TWD AUD rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04763 AUD TWD AUD rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04742 AUD TWD AUD rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.0471 AUD TWD AUD rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04783 AUD TWD AUD rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04809 AUD TWD AUD rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 TWD = 0.04806 AUD TWD AUD rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 TWD = 0.04805 AUD TWD AUD rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 TWD = 0.04805 AUD TWD AUD rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 TWD = 0.04775 AUD TWD AUD rate 28/04/2022
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1 TWD = 0.04775 AUD TWD AUD rate 27/04/2022
Tuesday 26/04/2022 1 TWD = 0.04775 AUD TWD AUD rate 26/04/2022

Popular Taiwan Dollar(TWD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Taiwan Dollar(TWD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair